NFL Championship Weekend Schedule Set: Bengals-Chiefs Rematch, 49ers Head to Philly

The NFL’s Championship Weekend schedule is set.

The Kansas City Chiefs, Cincinnati Bengals, San Francisco 49ers and Philadelphia Eagles are the final four teams remaining in the 2023 NFL Playoffs. Two of them will meet on Feb. 12 in Glendale, Ariz., with a chance to be crowned Super Bowl LVII Champions.

The Chiefs will look for revenge as they host the Bengals in a rematch of last season’s AFC Championship game. Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City will be the home of the title game for the fifth consecutive year on Sunday as Patrick Mahomes attempts to overcome an ankle injury and secure his second Super Bowl victory.

In the NFC, two heavyweights will clash as the No. 1 seeded Eagles host the No. 2 49ers with a chance to compete for the Lombardi Trophy on the line. 49ers’ quarterback Brock Purdy could become the first rookie QB in NFL history to lead his team to the Super Bowl.

The schedule for Championship Sunday and Super Bowl LVII is below (all times EST):

Championship Sunday

Sunday, Jan. 29

NFC: No. 2 San Francisco 49ers (13-4) at No. 1 Philadelphia Eagles (14-3), 3 p.m., FOX

AFC: No. 3 Cincinnati Bengals (12-4) at No. 1 Kansas City Chiefs (14-3), 6:30 p.m., CBS

Super Bowl LVII

Sunday, Feb. 12

NFC champion vs. AFC champion, 6:30 p.m., Glendale, Ariz., FOX

Scroll to the Top