College Football Playoff Committee Right to Exclude Alabama, Include Ohio State

The College Football Playoff teams were announced on Sunday. Trey Wingo thinks the selection committee got it right with Georgia, Michigan, TCU and Ohio State in the final four. Excluding Alabama? That was the right call as well.

Scroll to the Top